Updates from July, 2009 Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • Dan Larkin 4:33 pm on July 3, 2009 Permalink
    Tags: ,   

    Sorry I’m a few days late with my updat… 

    Sorry I’m a few days late with my update. I’ve had a hectic week. Thanks to Diego’s excellent test suite (thanks, by the way :D) I’ve found some problems with my implementation that need fixing. I might be missing some sleep over the weekend to get it all fixed and ready for the midterm deadline on Monday, but it shouldn’t be anything too difficult, just time-consuming.

     
  • mike 1:36 pm on July 3, 2009 Permalink
    Tags: ,   

    Hello Everyone, I have been working on … 

    Hello Everyone,

    I have been working on “Buildpress” (the name we thought for our addon) from the past week. We have made a lot of progress. Bits and pieces of code which was scattered are all going through integration.

    Probably, I will be releasing a working prototype of the app once Mr.Andrew gives a nod.

    Actually the update list is quite a lot. I think, its better if you guys see it before I post some documentation here 🙂

     
  • Daryl Koopersmith 2:07 am on July 3, 2009 Permalink
    Tags: ,   

    Hey all, This week has seen a bunch of … 

    Hey all,

    This week has seen a bunch of progress, a lot of bug squashing, and some brainstorming. The HTML output from the editor is functional, though a few bugs still exist. The editor is now a WP plugin, and I’ve started work on converting the HTML output to a theme, and saving that theme to the server. If all goes smoothly (and as I’m sure you all know, it always does…), I’ll have a very basic prototype (with theme output) for the coming week.

    Happy coding—

     
c
Compose new post
j
Next post/Next comment
k
Previous post/Previous comment
r
Reply
e
Edit
o
Show/Hide comments
t
Go to top
l
Go to login
h
Show/Hide help
shift + esc
Cancel