Updates from July, 2009 Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • Justin Shreve 4:50 pm on July 22, 2009 Permalink
    Tags: ,   

    Hello, Right now I am working on some o… 

    Hello,

    Right now I am working on some of the documentation aspects of the project. I am working on the README right now to include the installation directions, description, uninstall etc. I am then going to try to write some developer documentation for adding new plugins.

    In addition, once the README is written I am going to have Andy post about my plugin to try to get some testing going on.

     
  • Dan Larkin 7:19 am on July 22, 2009 Permalink
    Tags: ,   

    Sorry for the late update. This week wa… 

    Sorry for the late update. This week wasn’t all that productive in terms of writing code. I wrote some of the code for adapting MPTT for comments (or rather the other way around), but ran into a snag for paged comments. Since they’re handled differently than categories and pages, and especially since the WP code handling them is much messier, things get a bit tricky. Most of the week has been spent in planning (and checking with Ryan to see if my plans will break stuff that they shouldn’t).

     
c
Compose new post
j
Next post/Next comment
k
Previous post/Previous comment
r
Reply
e
Edit
o
Show/Hide comments
t
Go to top
l
Go to login
h
Show/Hide help
shift + esc
Cancel